OEA-Retired Leadership

2018-19 OEA-Retired Officers and Leadership Positions

  

 

President
Bobbi Yambasu (2018-2020)
503-233-1341
bobbiy4967@gmail.com

 

Vice President
Eileen Wende (2018-2020)
503-287-1954
ewende72@gmail.com

   Secretary
Susie Garrison (2018-2019)
541-620-0387
susieq8170@gmail.com
  Treasurer
Mavis Randklev (2017-2020)
503-287-8140
manahoo97211@yahoo.com

Region I Director
Ray Johnson
503-887-0467
rayugene@gmail.com
 

 


Region II Director
Paul Schutz (2018-2019)
503-370-9208
paul.g.schutz@gmail.com

 

   Region III Director
Ruth Greiner (2017-2020)
541-267-3549
reg2006@charter.net

At Large Director
Nancy Lewis (2013-2016)
503-639-7050
nancylewis@gmail.com

At Large Director
Paul Zastrow (2017-2020)
541-354-1002
pzastrow@gorge.net

Past President
Terri Domenigoni (2016-2018)
503-654-9910
tdomenigoni@comcast.net

Download a complete list of OEA-Retired officers and leadership positions.


Documents available for Download

OEA-Retired Bylaws

OEA-Retired Policies

OEA-Retired Board Policies