Oregon Council for Education Support Professionals

Doris Jared, winner of the 2018 Willie Juhola Award (center).

OCESP Board of Directors

(Indicates final year of term)

Matthew Reed
Council Chair
H 503-428-0156
mreed90@msn.com

Nicki Belnap
Vice Chair
C 503-880-9769
nicki.belnap@mhcc.edu

Laura Warren
Secretary
H 541-259-3647
lauradw@centurytel.net

Jill Schmitt
Treasurer
C 541-554-5768
jschmitt111@gmail.com

Doris Jared
Past Chair
H 503-551-5017
turkstuf@msn.com

Cheri Howard
Southern/Border Region Rep
C 541-331-6552
muzikmom@aol.com

Angie Leonetti
Eastern Region Rep
H 509-520-9864
abt11@hotmail.com

Nicki Belnap
Metro Region Rep
C 503-880-9769
nicki.belnap@mhcc.edu

Helen Jacobs
Mid-State Region Rep
C 541-981-1578
skychief1@msn.com

Matthew Reed
North Valley Region Rep
H 503-428-0156
mreed90@msn.com

Nicki Belnap
OEA State Board Rep
C 503-880-9769
nicki.belnap@mhcc.edu

Andrea Roberts
OEA LAC
H 541-645-0629
andrea3310@msn.com

Jay Reed
OEA PAC Director
C 503-931-5065
2xmaskids@msn.com

Becky Torres
OEA EMAC Chair
C 541-415-9081
beckytorres68@gmail.com

Jeanette Kmetic
OEA-Retired Director 
C 503-319-5795
clipp58@comcast.net

OEA Staff - Roxann Fonoimoana
roxann.fonoimoana@oregoned.org

OEA Staff - Ken Volante
ken.volante@oregoned.org

OEA Staff - Jessica McNannay
jessica.mcnannay@oregoned.org