Contact

2815 Coburg Rd · Eugene, OR 97408

541-743-4151

OEA Union School

Photo of Susan Crumpton
Susan Crumpton

Assistant Executive Director for the Center for Great Public Schools
503-495-2137
susan.crumpton@oregoned.org

Photo of Peter Bauer
Peter Bauer

Field Education and Training Coordinator
541-743-4154
peter.bauer@oregoned.org

Photo of Sara Whelan
Sara Whelan

Statewide Organizing Coordinator
503-495-2139
sara.whelan@oregoned.org

Photo of Matt Ogle
Matt Ogle

Organizer - Salem
503-364-3397
matt.ogle@oregoned.org

Photo of Jacob Rivas
Jacob Rivas

Organizer - Portland
503-659-2724
jacob.rivas@oregoned.org

Photo of Kaye Grensky
Kaye Grensky

Administrative Assistant
541-743-4151
kaye.grensky@oregoned.org