Contact

Center for Great Public Schools

Photo of Susan Crumpton
Susan Crumpton

Assistant Executive Director for the Center for Great Public Schools
503-495-2137
susan.crumpton@oregoned.org

Photo of Teresa Ferrer
Teresa Ferrer

Professional Practice Consultant
503-495-2108
teresa.ferrer@oregoned.org

Photo of Erin Whitlock
Erin Whitlock

Professional Practice Consultant
503-495-2134
erin.whitlock@oregoned.org

Photo of Leah Starkovich
Leah Starkovich

Professional Practice Organizer
503-495-2109
leah.starkovich@oregoned.org

Photo of Andrea Shunk
Andrea Shunk

Education Policy and Practice Strategist
503-495-2110
andrea.shunk@oregoned.org

Photo of Kim Read
Kim Read

Professional Learning System Specialist
503-495-2147
kim.read@oregoned.org

Photo of Penny Hildreth
Penny Hildreth

Administrative Assistant
503-495-2135
penny.hildreth@oregoned.org

Photo of Tonia Davis
Tonia Davis

Administrative Assistant
503-495-2107
tonia.davis@oregoned.org