// News

2015 Legislative Summary

For Oregon Education Association members, the 2015 Legislative…

Featured
// Events

2015 OEA Summer Conference

July 28-30, 2015

2015 OEA Summer Conference: Organizing for the Schools Our…

Your Input
// News

Voices from the Field

Feedback on "A New Path for Oregon"  Oregon's New System of…

OEA-Retired Leadership

2013-2014 OEA-Retired Officers and Leadership Positions

President
Terri Domenigoni (2014-2016)
503-654-9910
tdomenigoni@comcast.net

Vice President
Judy Richards (2014-2016)
541-944-8404
richj@q.com
 

Secretary
Paul Zastrow (2015-2017)
541-354-1002
pzastrow@gorge.net
Treasurer
Bobbi Yambasu (2015-2017)
503-233-1341
bobbiy@q.com

Region 1 Director
Eileen Wende (2015-2018)
503-287-1954
ewende72@gmail.com
 

Region II Director
Deb Wiskow (2013-2016)
541-942-7612
gramma4madisen@yahoo.com
Region III Director
Barbara Davidson (2014-2017)
541-245-2729
barbdav@charter.net

At Large Director
Lanning Russell (2015-2018)
503-775-1164
lanning616@gmail.com
 

At Large Director
Nancy Lewis (2013-2016)
503-639-7050
lewis5996@frontier.com
 

Download a complete list of OEA-Retired officers and leadership positions.


Documents available for Download

OEA-Retired Bylaws

OEA-Retired Policies

OEA-Retired Board Policies