// News

Pakistan Tragedy

OEA President Hanna Vaandering released the statement below in…

// News

Donate to GTFF Support Fund

Donate to the Graduate Teaching Fellows Federation (GTFF) Strike…

// Events

Who Will You Nominate?

It's time to honor our amazing education colleagues and union…

Oregon Council for Education Support Professionals

OCESP Board of Directors

(Indicates final year of term)

Council Chair - Doris Jared (2016)
H (503) 551-5017
2540 Coral Ave NE
Salem OR 97305
turkstuf@msn.com

Vice-Chair - Leslie LIndberg-Harper (2016)
H (503) 689-3376
2540 Coral Ave NE
Salem OR 97305
lharper@earthlink.net

Secretary - Sandi Gregory (2016)
H (503) 569-1800
2540 Coral Ave NE
Salem OR 97305
Sandig1954@aol.com

Treasurer- Kathryn Huerta (2016)
H (541) 476-2499
C (541) 441-0401
871 Rancho Vista Dr
Grants Pass, OR 97526
kathryn.huerta@gmail.com

Past Chair - Angie Leonetti (2015)
H (509) 520-9864
326 S Columbia St
Milton-Freewater OR 97862
Abt11@hotmail.com

Border Region Rep - Yvonne Mitchell (2015)
C (541) 331-3558
2226 Oregon Ave
Klamath Falls OR 97601
yvonnemitchell04@gmail.com

Eastern Rep - Angie Leonetti (2015)
H (509) 520-9864
326 S Columbia St
Milton-Freewater OR 97862
Abt11@hotmail.com

Metro Rep - Vacant

Mid-State Rep - Bonnie Brown (2015)
C (541) 990-0050
4000 Blue Ox Dr SE
Albany OR 97322
bushbrown@msn.com

North Valley Rep - Dori Brown (2015)
H (503) 931-0708
4663 San Francisco Dr NE
Salem OR 97305
drbrown442@comcast.net

Southern Rep - Kathleen Coon (2015)
H (541) 218-6957
473 W Harbeck Rd
Grants Pass OR 97527
gkcoon214@msn.com

OEA State Board Rep - Caryn Houchin (2015)
C (509) 386-6911
57131 Lonefir Rd
Milton-Freewater OR 97862
carynlaboy@yahoo.com

OEA LAC - Kathryn Huerta
H (541) 476-2499
C (541) 441-0401
871 Rancho Vista Dr
Grants Pass OR 97526
kathryn.huerta@gmail.com

OEA PIE Director - Jay Reed (2016)
C (503) 931-5065
4789 Joyce St NE
Salem OR 97303
2xmaskids@msn.com

OEA Minority Director - Yvonne Mitchell
H (541) 883-8945
C (541) 331-3558
2226 Oregon Ave
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
yvonnemitchell04@gmail.com

OEA Staff - Roxann Fonoimoana
roxann.fonoimoana@oregoned.org

OEA Staff - Ken Volante
ken.volante@oregoned.org

OEA Staff - Jessica McNannay
jessica.mcnannay@oregoned.org