Contact

Center for Business & Finance

Photo of Kevin Washington
Kevin Washington

Assistant Executive Director for the Center of Business & Finance
503-495-2103
kevin.washington@oregoned.org

Photo of Julie Lauka
Julie Lauka

Controller and Membership Director
503-495-2129
julie.lauka@oregoned.org

Photo of Adelaida Garnica
Adelaida Garnica

Accounting Specialist
503-495-2157
ade.garnica@oregoned.org

Photo of Teri Carter
Teri Carter

Membership Specialist
503-495-2127
teri.carter@oregoned.org

Photo of Stacy Redfern
Stacy Redfern

Membership Specialist
503-495-2160

Photo of Rene Heade
Rene Heade

Membership Specialist
503-495-2156

Photo of Karac Helus
Karac Helus

Membership Specialist
503-684-3300
karac.helus@oregoned.org

Photo of Amanda Traut
Amanda Traut

Membership and Accounting Support Specialist
503-495-2130
amanda.traut@oregoned.org

Nathan Breitenfeldt

Membership Specialist
503-684-3300
nathan.breitenfeldt@oregoned.org

Chris Jarrett

Administrative Assistant/Membership Specialist
chris.jarrett@oregoned.org